كيف تعمل انرجي علي تحديد نفسه


تمتلك اليوم غالبية أنظمة العملات المشفرة نظامًا للتعدين في المكان الذي يكافئ أولئك الذين يديرون بطاقات الرسومات أو وحدات المعالجة المركزية (CPUs) ، أو أجهزة التعدين المتخصصة. هذه الوظيفة بمثابة تضخم أو حتى يمكن اعتبارها نوعًا من “الضريبة” على العملة المبتذلة. بيتكوين ، وحدها ، “تحترق” على خمسة مليارات دولار سنوياً على التعدين.

نرى مكافأة التعدين الهائلة لـبيتكوين باعتبارها مبالغة ، ونعتقد أن البيتكوين يمكن أن تكون آمنة بقدر ضئيل من مكافأة التعدين (كما يرا البيتكوين تتمتع بأمان كبير على الشبكة دون مشاكل مماثلة حتى عندما يكون الحد الأقصى للسوق ومكافأة التعدين 1 / 10 كما هو الآن). إذا كان لدى البيتكوين نظام مماثل في مكان انرجي ، سيكون لدى البيتكوين حاليًا مليارات من الدولارات بقيمة سنويًا لتخصيصها للتطوير والنمو. إنها قيمة هائلة ضائعة ، وهي فجوة تسعى إنرجية إلى سدها.

لا تزال انرجي تخصص بعض التخصيص لمكافآت التعدين ، ولكنها تأخذ الجزء الأكبر من إصدار العملة وتعطيها إلى الخزانة وماسترنود. توفر ماسترنود الأمان والمعاملات الفورية والمعاملات الخاصة للشبكة ، في حين توفر وزارة المالية التمويل الأساسي للتنمية ، وحماية المستخدمين ، والتسويق والخدمات الأخرى لمجتمع العملات المشفرة لدينا ، إلى الأبد.

من المهم أن ندرك مدى قوة تصميمنا ، مع اقترانه بالقيادة القوية. تستطيع صناديق الخزانة لدينا تمويل آلاف المطورين الذين يقودون الطريق بتطويرات متقدمة في الفضاء ، مع الاحتفاظ بآلاف من المتخصصين في تطوير الأعمال والتسويق ، مما يوسع وعي المستخدمين ويبني تبني التاجر – بل ويستعينون بجماعات الضغط للمساعدة في تنظيف مساراتنا والتنقل عبر العالم الحالي البيروقراطية الحكومية. تحقق من خارطة الطريق لدينا للحصول على صورة أفضل لمكاننا.

How Energi Sets Itself Apart


The majority of cryptocurrencies today have a system of mining in place which rewards those running their graphics card or CPUs, or specialized mining hardware. This functions as inflation or could even be seen as a type of “tax” on the cryptocurrency. Bitcoin, alone, is “burning” over FIVE BILLION dollars a year on mining.

We see Bitcoin’s massive mining reward as an overkill, and believe Bitcoin could be about as secure with only a fraction of that mining reward (as seen by Bitcoin having great network security with no corresponding problems even when the market cap and mining reward was 1/10 as it is now). If Bitcoin had a similar system in place as Energi has, Bitcoin would currently have BILLIONS OF DOLLARS worth per year to allocate to development and growth. This is an enormous missed value, a gap which Energi seeks to fill.

Energi still allots some allocation to mining rewards, but takes the bulk of the coin issuance and gives it to the Treasury and Masternodes. Masternodes provide security, instant transactions and private transactions to the network, while the Treasury provides essential funding for development, user protections, marketing and other services for our cryptocurrency community, in perpetuity.

It’s important to realize how powerful our design is, while combined with strong leadership. Our Treasury funds can fund thousands of developers leading the way with cutting edge development in the space, while retaining thousands of business development and marketing specialists expanding user awareness and building merchant adoption – and even hiring lobbyists to help clear our paths and navigate through existing world government bureaucracy. Check out our Roadmap to get a better picture of where we are going.