Energiswap is live! Trade now with low fees, industry-leading security, and 24/7 support.

Trade Now

انضم إلى فريقنا

حول إنرجي

Energi هي مؤسسة تكنولوجيا مالية متطورة تعتمد على العملة المشفرة والبلوك تشين. تأسست على هدف تقديم حلول لامركزية قوية لعالمنا الحديث ، تحتفظ Energi حاليًا بفريق يضم أكثر من 100 مساهم منتشرين عبر 5 قارات. بعد الاطلاع على فرص العمل لدينا ، تأكد من مراجعة معايير Energi الثقافية والتوقعات المهنية أدناه للتأكد من أنك مناسب لمنظمتنا.

المعايير الثقافية لشركة Energi وتوقعاتها المهنية


سهولة العمل مع: نحن نأخذ الصحة على محمل الجد ، وتوفير بيئة منخفضة الضغط هو أول توقعاتنا للمساهمين في Energi. نتوقع من موظفينا أن يكونوا على رأس عملهم (بدون مجالسة الأطفال) ، وأن يكونوا واعين للغاية ومحترمين لمن حولك في التواصل والسلوك والمواقف وما إلى ذلك. حياتهم أسهل مما كانت عليه بدونك.

النزاهة: نتوقع منك القيم والأخلاق الحميدة والعمل من مكان الحب – من القلب! يجب أن تكون واعيًا ومراعيًا لفريقك والمنظمة والتأثير الذي نسعى إلى إحداثه في العالم بأسره. وُلدت إنرجي من مكان مليء بالحب والوعي للإنسانية بشكل عام ، كتذكير بأننا كنا في الرابع من يوليو (يوم الاستقلال في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية). يجب أن يعمل مساهمونا من مكان غرض مماثل لنا لكي نكون في حالة اتساق ولدينا طاقة مطابقة داخل Energi.

الولاء: في النهاية ، الحب أقوى من كل الأموال الموجودة في العالم ، ويجب أن تلتزم منظمتنا بالحب الشديد والولاء والاحترام – خاصة في مواجهة التحديات التي سنحتاج حتمًا إلى التغلب عليها.

الاستعداد للتواصل: “إذا لم يكن هناك اتصال ، فلا توجد علاقة”. – اقتباس نعيش به. هذا ينطبق على جميع العلاقات في الحياة ، لكننا نأخذ الأمر على محمل الجد في Energi. هناك حاجة إلى اتصال قوي من أجل حل المشكلات بشكل فعال والعمل بشكل تعاوني كمنظمة.

التوفر العالي: نحن مؤسسة بعيدة تمامًا مع مساهمين منتشرين في جميع أنحاء العالم. من أجل التنسيق الفعال ، نتوقع أن يكون الوصول إلى موظفينا أمرًا سهلاً عبر الهاتف والرسائل النصية وفي قنوات العمل. المقياس الجيد هو: إذا اتصلنا بك ، يجب أن نكون قادرين على الوصول إليك 95٪ + من الوقت. في Energi ، نقدر التوازن القوي بين العمل والحياة. بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر ، لا نريد أن يعمل مساهمونا أكثر من 40 ساعة في الأسبوع بحيث يكون لديك متسع من الوقت للاهتمام بحياتك واحتياجاتك الشخصية والاستمتاع بالحياة! ومع ذلك ، إذا احتجنا إلى الوصول إليك بشأن أي مسائل عاجلة ، فإننا نتوقع أن نكون قادرين على القيام بذلك بسهولة ، وهذا جزء من المنطقة التي تأتي مع منظمة عالية الكفاءة منتشرة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

التواضع: نتوقع منك أن تكون منفتح الذهن ومستعدًا لمعرفة أين قد تكون مخطئًا – وأن تكون متواضعًا بما يكفي لتدرك أنه لا يوجد إنسان كامل ، بما في ذلك نفسك. نحن كبيرون في التواضع ولا نتسامح مع الغرور أو الاستحقاق. في Energi ، يجب أن تكسب نقودك معنا ، بغض النظر عما أنجزته قبل العمل في Energi.

موقف الامتنان: يُعرف الامتنان باسم أم الفضائل. في Energi ، نسعى جاهدين لإنشاء مكان عمل يحتوي على طاقة جيدة وإيجابية من شأنها أن تشحنك وتجلب الخير إلى حياتك. من المهم أن تدرك أنه أثناء العمل ، فأنت لا تمنح الطاقة فحسب ، بل تحصل أيضًا على الطاقة من العمل الذي تقوم به (لا يقصد التورية). نحن نسعى جاهدين لجعل Energi مكانًا رائعًا للعمل ، وعند القيام بذلك ، نتوقع من موظفينا ممارسة الامتنان يوميًا وإضفاء موقف في العمل يتضمن الامتنان لإتاحة الفرصة للعمل مع منظمة رفيعة المستوى مثل منظمتنا.

الطاقة الجيدة: تتعلق إلى حد كبير بامتلاك “موقف الامتنان” – نتوقع منك أن تجلب طاقة جيدة إلى Energi. سيشعر باقي أعضاء الفريق بطاقتك. أحضر أفضل ما لديك وساعد في تنشئة الأشخاص من حولك!

محترم للغاية: يرتبط هذا بالعديد من الصفات الأخرى التي ناقشناها بالفعل ، ولكنه شيء نأخذه على محمل الجد وبالتالي يستحق التعزيز. نتوقع منك أن تكون محترمًا للغاية لمديريك / زملائك ، ولا سيما في إدراك وقت مديرك ومساحةهم ومواردهم.

السرعة والجودة: نطلب من موظفينا أن يكونوا متعلمين سريعين وقابلين للتكيف بدرجة عالية. نتوقع من مساهمينا إكمال مشاريعهم بسرعة وكفاءة ، لكننا نولي اهتمامًا كبيرًا بالتفاصيل والتفكير في الأمور في المستقبل. تركز قيادتنا على الرؤية طويلة المدى واتجاه شركة Energi ولن ترغب في الوقوع في مستنقع التدقيق في العمل غير المكتمل أو غير المدروس بشكل كافٍ. يجب أن تسعى لإثارة إعجابك بدقة وجودة عملك – بالإضافة إلى سرعة إنجاز المهام الموكلة حديثًا. من الضروري أن يستجيب أعضاء فريقنا بسرعة للاحتياجات التنظيمية – جزء من عقيدتنا هو “التحدث اليوم ، ونفعله غدًا”. من المهم أن نلاحظ أن هناك أناقة في البساطة ونرغب في كثير من الأحيان في الحفاظ على الأشياء في أضيق الحدود قدر الإمكان (مع الحفاظ على تأثير كبير) – فالقليل غالبًا ما يكون أكثر.

المفكرون الإستراتيجيون: نسعى جاهدين لاتخاذ خطوات قوية وذات مغزى ومدروسة. قد يستغرق تنظيم الخطة وتنفيذها بالكامل أسابيع ، ولكن هذا أفضل من المراجعات المتعددة على نفس الإطار الزمني أو التسرع في اللحظة الأخيرة. نتوقع أن يكون لدى مساهمينا نفس التفكير في العمل الذي يقومون به – الجودة أكثر من الكمية ، في كل مرة.

حل المشكلات: عندما نواجه مشكلات حتمية ، نتوقع أن يكون المساهمون لدينا موجهون نحو الحلول. بدلاً من مجرد تحديد المشكلات ، يجب على المساهمين ممارسة التفكير النقدي لتحديد أفضل الحلول ، بما في ذلك إيلاء الاعتبار المناسب للوقت والموارد الأخرى اللازمة لمعالجتها. قدم الحلول لقادتك وزملائك في الفريق.

لاعبو الفريق: بصفتنا منظمة متنامية ، فإننا نحدد بانتظام الواجبات الهامة التي يجب حضورها من أجل تحقيق الانسجام. عندما تنشأ هذه الظروف ، نتوقع منك أن تصعد إلى المستوى وأن تكون لاعبًا جماعيًا ، حتى لو لم يكن هذا هو دورك المثالي أو المفضل. هذا مرادف لتحمل المساءلة / المسؤولية – تعامل مع Energi كما لو كان طفلك والتأكد من القيام بما يجب القيام به. نحن لا نتسامح مع أولئك الذين يتصرفون بحقهم أو يعتقدون أنهم “جيدون جدًا” للقيام بمهمة ما. نتوقع منك أن تكون لاعبًا جماعيًا ، وأن تكون مدركًا للاحتياجات التنظيمية ككل.

مندمج بالكامل: نتوقع منك المشاركة الكاملة. نحن لا نتسامح مع نوع واحد في / قدم واحد من السلوك. نريد أشخاصًا يرون قيمة عملهم ويتقدمون دون إمساك أيديهم.

القيادة: نحن نقدر أولئك الذين يظهرون الصفات القيادية ، على الرغم من أن هذا ليس شرطًا للانضمام إلى فريق Energi. نتوقع من كل مساهم أن يكون واعيًا ومراعيًا للآخرين ؛ نتعامل مع الأشخاص الذين يعملون تحتنا بنفس الاحترام والمهنية كما هو مذكور أعلاه. سيكون أعضاء الفريق الذين يظهرون هذه الصفات في وضع أفضل للتقدم داخل مؤسستنا.

 

الأسئلة التي يجب أن تطرحها على نفسك بشكل روتيني أثناء العمل في Energi:

  • ما الذي يمكنني فعله لتجاوز التوقعات المحددة بالنسبة لي؟ ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لأذهب إلى أبعد الحدود وأثير إعجاب مديري / زملائي؟
  • هل هناك أي شيء يمكنني القيام به للمضي قدمًا في هذا الأمر أو الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات لمساعدة مديري / زملائي في اتخاذ قرار أفضل؟
  • هل قمت حقًا بتطبيق نفسي تمامًا مع عقلية حل المشكلات للتعامل مع المهام أم أنني نصف عقلي في مكان آخر؟
  • هل أدرك طاقتي وأحاول أن أجلب طاقة إيجابية جيدة لعملي؟ (خاصة فيما يتعلق بمديري والأقران الذين أعمل معهم).
  • هل من المحتمل أن يكون هذا مضيعة لوقت مديري / زملائي؟
  • هل أخلق ضغوطًا على مديري / زملائي بأي طريقة أو شكل أو شكل؟

 

للتلخيص: في نهاية اليوم ، تتمثل رؤيتنا في أن يكون لدينا منظمة عالية القوة ذات ثقافة نبيلة ، مرتبطة معًا بحب وولاء قويين مع التركيز بشكل كبير على الأهداف الأكثر أهمية وكوننا فعالين للغاية في التنفيذ ، مما يؤدي إلى منتجات / خدمات من الدرجة الأولى. تتطلب مثل هذه المنظمة القليل من الإمساك باليد والوظائف مثل آلة ضعيفة ، متوسطة. نحن هنا لتغيير العالم ، وإذا كنت تريد أن تكون جزءًا من فريقنا ، فعليك تقديم أفضل ما لديك.

Energiswap is live! Trade now with low fees, industry-leading security, and 24/7 support.

Trade Now

Join Our Team

About Energi

Energi is a cutting-edge cryptocurrency and blockchain-based financial technology organization. Founded on the goal of delivering powerful decentralized solutions to our modern world, Energi currently maintains a team of over 100 contributors spread across 5 continents. After looking over our job openings, be sure to review Energi’s Cultural Standards and Professional Expectations below to ensure you are a good fit for our organization.

Energi's Cultural Standards and Professional Expectations


Easy to work with: We take health seriously, and cultivating a low stress environment is our first expectation of Energi contributors. We expect our people to be on top of their work (no babysitting), and to be highly conscious and respectful of those around you in communication, behavior, attitude, etc. You should seek to minimize stress for your managers and peers — to make their lives easier than it was without you.

Integrity: We expect you to have good values and morals and work from a place of LOVE – from the heart! You must be conscious and considerate of your team, the organization, and the impact we seek to make on the world at large. Energi was born from a place of love and consciousness of humanity at large, as a reminder we were born on the 4th of July (Independence day in the USA). Our contributors should function from a similar place of purpose for us to be in alignment and have matching energy within Energi. 

Loyalty: In the end, love is more powerful than all the money in the world, and our organization should be bound by strong love, loyalty, and respect — especially in the face of the challenges we will inevitably need to overcome.

Willingness to Communicate: “If there is no communication, there is no relationship.” — A quote we live by. This applies to all relationships in life, but we take it very seriously at Energi. Strong communication is needed in order to effectively solve problems and work collaboratively as an organization. 

High Availability: We are a fully remote organization with contributors spread all over the world. In order to coordinate effectively, we expect our people to be easy to reach via phone, text, and in work channels. A good benchmark is: If we call you, we should be able to reach you 95%+ of the time. At Energi, we value a strong work-life balance. For the most part, we don’t want our contributors working more than 40 hours a week so that you have plenty of time to tend to your own personal life and needs, and to enjoy life! However, if we need to reach you for any urgent matters, we expect to be able to do so easily, that is part of the territory that comes with a highly efficient organization spread across the globe.

Humility: We expect you to be open-minded and willing to see where you may be wrong — and to be humble enough to realize that no human is perfect, including yourself. We are big on humility and do not tolerate ego or entitlement. At Energi, you must earn your stripes with us, regardless of what you’ve accomplished before working at Energi.

Attitude of Gratitude: Gratitude is known as the mother of virtues. At Energi, we strive to create a workplace containing good, positive energy that should charge you and bring goodness into your life. It is important to be aware that while you work, you are not only giving energy, but also receiving energy from the work you do (no pun intended). We strive to make Energi an awesome place to work and in doing so, we expect our people to practice gratitude daily and bring an attitude to work that includes being grateful for the opportunity to work with a high-level organization like ours. 

Good Energy: Largely related to having an “Attitude of Gratitude” — we expect you to bring good energy to Energi. Your energy will be felt by the rest of the team. Bring your best and help bring up the people around you!

Highly Respectful: This ties to many of the other qualities we have already discussed, but it’s something we take very seriously and thus is worthwhile to reinforce. We expect you to be highly respectful of your managers/peers, and especially in being conscious of your managers’ time, space, and resources.

Speed and Quality: We require our people to be fast learners and highly adaptable. We expect our contributors to complete their projects quickly and efficiently YET pay very high attention to detail and think things out far ahead. Our leadership is focused on the long-term vision and direction of Energi and will not want to be bogged down auditing incomplete or insufficiently thought-out work. You should seek to impress with the thoroughness and quality of your work- as well as the speed of getting newly assigned tasks completed. It is imperative our team members respond quickly to organizational needs — part of our creed is “talk today, done tomorrow.” It is important to note that there is elegance in simplicity and we will often want to keep things as minimalistic as possible (while remaining highly impactful) – less is often more.

Strategic Thinkers: We strive to make powerful, meaningful, and well-thought-out moves. It may take weeks to organize and execute a plan in full, but this is better than multiple revisions over the same time frame or rushing around at the last minute. We expect our contributors to have the same thoughtfulness in the work they do — quality over quantity, every time.

Problem Solvers: When faced with inevitable problems, we expect our contributors to be solution-oriented. Rather than simply identifying problems, contributors should practice critical thinking to determine the best solutions, including giving proper consideration to time and other resources needed to remedy them. Bring solutions to your leaders and teammates.

Team Players: As a growing organization, we regularly identify critical duties that need to be attended in order to have harmony. When these circumstances arise, we expect you to step up to the plate and be a team player, even if it’s not your ideal or favorite role. This synonymous with taking accountability/responsibility — treating Energi as if it were your own baby and making sure what needs to be done, gets done. We have no tolerance for those who act entitled or think they are “too good” for doing a task. We expect you to be a team player, and be conscious of the organizational needs as a whole.

Fully-Engaged: We expect you to be fully engaged. We have no tolerance for one-foot-in/one-foot-out type of behavior. We want people who see the value of their work and push forward with no hand-holding.

Leadership: We value those who demonstrate leadership qualities, though this is not a requirement to join the Energi team. We expect every contributor to be conscious and considerate of others; we treat the people who work below us with the same respect and professionalism as those above. Team members that display these qualities will be in a better position to progress within our organization.

 

Questions you should ask yourself routinely while working at Energi: 

  • What can I do to exceed the expectations set for me? What can I do to go above and beyond and impress my manager/peers?
  • Is there anything I can do to take this further or get more information to help my manager/peers make a better decision?
  • Have I really applied myself fully with a problem-solving mentality to handle the tasks or is half my mind somewhere else?
  • Am I conscious of my energy and trying to bring good positive energy to my work? (Especially in relation to my manager and peers that I work with).
  • Is this potentially going to be a waste of my managers/peers time?
  • Am I creating stress for my manager/peers in any way, shape, or form?

 

To summarize: At the end of the day, our vision is to have a high-powered organization with a noble culture, bound together with strong love and loyalty while being highly focused on the most important objectives and being extremely efficient at execution, resulting in first-class products/services. Such an organization requires little hand-holding and functions like a lean, mean, machine. We are here to change the world, and if you want to be part of our team, bring your absolute best.